Marilyn Monroe Wall Decals for Your Living Spaces

Get Marilyn Monroe Wall Decals at Amazon from Wall Decals Quotes Store: http://giap.me/MarilynMonroeWallDecals

Here are some of the iconic Marilyn Monroe quotes:
I don’t mind being in a man’s world as long as I can be a woman in it.

I’m pretty, but I’m not beautiful. I sin, but I’m not the devil. i’m good, but i’m not an angel.

Well Behaved Women rarely make history.

Give a girl the right shoes, and she could conquer the world.

Get Marilyn Monroe Wall Decals at Amazon from Wall Decals Quotes Store
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+WongTooiGiap8/posts/AaeiUccgH2Y

Leave a Reply

